Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jun. 10, 2002 @ 10:00 P.M.

Something is wrong...

I'm... sorry. I am so exhausted. I'm very glad that I have the next two days off. I can't control my fine motor functions... meaning my hands are shaking like leaves. I totally need to sleep, but my body is still full of Dr. Pepper and caramel frappacino so I can't sleep. Heeeeeeelp meeeeeeee...

Jen got me a pressie. It's a keychain of Millie from Trigun. It's so cute!

Tomorrow my brother is graduating. My gooshness... he's only 17. How can he be graduating already? I'm gonna get him the Dogma DVD. Unfortunately, I'm worried about Wednesday. I'm not sure what's going on, but my bro wanted to watch it at Chris' house as a pressie from him. ::Sigh:: I dunno...

I think that I'm gonna collapse. My mental health is not up to par. First of all, I worked until 12:30 last night. Then, I had to go to a GM meeting at 9AM. It was hella boring, but I did get to meet the new GM of the East Valley. It was funny... he was just sitting there, not talking to anyone, so I just went up and asked what he thought of the theatre. He's the kind of guy that Roach would be interested in minus the facial hair. First thing I thought was, 'The guy is young...' He seems very nice, though. Also, I was doing interviews today and I kept forgeting my name or their names or what I had already asked them. Not a good thing to present to potential employees. They prolly think that I'm a freakin' drug addict or something. Yeah, like, it's cool... ::Snort::... duuuuude.

After that, Desiree showed up to talk to James. I talked to her for nearly three hours! We talked about the building, the reviews, the HR problems, the schedule... I almost broke down crying when I brought that up. I hate the managers schedule with a passion. I am constantly getting screwed royally. I'm just glad that I haven't broken down yet. A weaker me from before would have screamed and ranted and said, "Fuck it! I don't give a goddamned shit anymore. Leave me alone..." But, I'm stronger than that. I won't let those bastards get me down. If I want to keep my happy personae, so be it.

I'm sooooooooooo ti-red. Once again, I'm sorry and I hope I get back to my normal flaky self soon.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.