Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 @ 12:25 A.M.

You always hurt the one you love

It's been a while, hasn't it? There's a good reason for that. Promotion at work and snow. I also had a pretty crappy week. ::sigh::

Let's start from the beginning... shall we?

It was a good afternoon. I happily went over to my beloved's house to visit with him because he called and said he wanted to see me. I always enjoy seeing Chris because we always have so much fun together. His brother was apparently sick and playing video games with him when I got there. That's fine, I like Kevin. He's a nice kid. Anyways, I watched them play a racing game while I showed Chris some of the pictures I took with his digital camera on my computer. We talked and thumb wrestled and arm wrestled. It was all fun. He then had to go to work. I went down to Southcenter and went shopping for DVDs and photo paper to print the promo pictures on. Afterwards, I went to East Valley to visit my honey and basically bother him at work. I never usually do that, but it wasn't really busy. I said hi to Tasha, Kyle, and Cory. I even said hi to Jake, an ex-employee that I hadn't seen in a long time. Crazy, huh? Anyways, Chris had to go to Parkway and I tagged along. Who knew that would be the last time I would see my boyfriend, Chris?

Monday morning... did I mention that I hate Mondays? Well... I do. Chris calls me. Of course I'm totally happy because I always love when he calls me. I ask about the rest of his night at work because he was supposed to work until ten. Apparently, Murrin asked him to stay late to fix some stuff and get the building ready for the DM meeting that I wanted to go to. He was tired... I could tell, but it didn't prepare me for what came next. I was in a good mood. I was chipper. He told me that as soon as he got home he got laid into by his parents about me being over at their house. They really didn't like me dating their son because... get this... I'm not the same race, but mostly because I'm not the same religion as him. It was never a problem. I mean he had mentioned it before, but I never thought it would come between us. I'm pretty stupid, I guess. I just had to fall in love with a Catholic, didn't I? It's my fault. I shoulda known better. Then, I also had to be kinda jerky and joke that he had his pick of girls since he wasn't dating me anymore. ::slams heel of hand into forehead repeatedly:: Stupid, stupid, stupid. I really cannot control my temper sometimes and I was really very angry at the situation. His parents argue with him and what does he do? He gives in and breaks up with me. It didn't even take him a second thought, he just did it the next morning. He didn't fight FOR me. Boy, I hope that he was threatened with being kicked out of his house or something, because if not, he's just... I don't know... you can form your own opinions. My problem is that I still love the barmy git.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.