Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2002 @ 3:15 P.M.

Shut up about it...

Hey there!

I can't understand why I can't get my own computer on the weekends... must be my bro. In fact, I'm sure it's my brother's fault. He has access to his own computer, but noooooo! He still has to use mine.

Lessee... on Saturday I went to America's Best to get my eyes checked out. The doctor said that my prescription changed after seven years. I ordered new glasses... one for everyday and one sunglasses. I hope they come soon. I really need to be able to drive, y'know. I still drive, but that just makes me more dangerous than usual.

Today, I asked my sister to cut my hair. It's still long by most people's standards, but it's short for me. I'm used to having it down to my butt. Now, it's only halfway up my back. ::sigh:: I'll just have to get used to it again. It's okay, at least I didn't cry this time. I used to do that too... it's very emotional to lose something that has been a part of you for so long, but now I know that it's just hair and that it will grow back.

Today, Moises called me during church to get help with the registers. Jeez, why me? I really wish that I wasn't so smart or wonderful. Actually, the way I yelled at Moises didn't show my nice side at all. I really can be quite a bitch when irked and it just irked me a lot.

Change is good, but not when it's for the worst.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.