Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2002 @ 1:55 P.M.

Babble long

Since I don't think I'll be too coherent after work tonight and I'll be quite tired before going to work tomorrow, I'll just write now.

Not much has happened since yesterday so this will be just the mad ramblings of a young lady.

I've never realized how much I enjoy different things. One day I'll be talking to Jenifer or Moises about anime and the next I'll be talking to Jeremiah or William about sci-fi or movies and even the next moment I'll be talking to Randy about music or work. I guess I get distracted easily, but I have a intense concentration on what has my sights at the moment. You have to be able to hold my interest though, or you've lost me. I've been told by some people that I let my mind get too involved with too many things. I find that I can do many things at the same time. I talk to more than one person at a time and I think some of the people I talk to get quite annoyed. ::Shrug:: I dunno, maybe it's because... hmmm...

I think it's interesting that so many people want to talk to me about their interests and then find out that I have similar interests to them. Maybe it's because I have SO MANY different interests and I have a pretty good grasp of information about all of them, that I can keep a conversation going about them. Also, I tend to listen more than talk... guys seem to like that... y'know, talk. Really, the guys I know are a chatty bunch. They say the ladies have blabbermouths, but in my opinion most guys can talk a whole bunch of nothin' when they have the want. All right, enough.

I'm done.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.