Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, May. 11, 2003 @ 9:45 P.M.

Stuff for a few days...

Another day of scavenging for online time on someone else's compy... but don't worry, I gots myself a new AC adapter and new battery for my lil' ole TiBook and I should be crankin' out entries like there's no tomorrow. Lessee... on to what's been going on...

CATS WAS AWESOME!!! I can't say it enough... it was uber wonderful and cool and radical and all the super skazzy words one can say to describe the greatness of seeing Cats live!!

Vegeta: Calm down, onna. Everyone and their mother knew how excited you were about it.

Kyou: Huh? Wha's goin' on?

Vegeta: Pfft... baka neko. Go back to sleep or something more useful even... like getting beat up by a mouse.

Kyou: ::Hackles are up:: What?!!

Now, now... don't fight. ::Dances around happily:: Cats was so great... it did leave out one song called the Pekes and the Pollicles and didn't have two of my favorite characters(Tantomile and Coricopat), but I finally got to see Growltiger's Last Stand and that was completely and absolutely fabulous. ::Claps hands and eyes sparkle:: I was so happy and bouncing around. Jen said she just watched my reactions at some of the parts instead of the show. Hee... I suppose I was a bit excited.

Vegeta: ::Below his breath:: That is quite an understatement.

Ahem. I also went to the new Apple store in Bellevue. It's so awesome! That's where I bought my new battery. I wish I had known I was going since I could have just bought my new adapter from there too, but ::shrug:: oh well. I got to play with Mac stuff and oooo and awwww over the tiny iPods and iBooks. I soooooo wanted the huge flat screen LCD monitors and a new iMac with lovely swivley necks and stuff, but my bro wouldn't get it for me. ::Pout::

I did buy myself Donnie Darko, though and Jen the Saiyuki box. She'll be soooo happy!

Okay, Dragnet is gonna start. Gotta go!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Starcraft music on my bro's huge computer.

Give Me A Break! Employees who want Saturday off on a Matrix weekend should be shot!

Piccy of the week: Veggie-kun as cute as ever.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.