Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, May. 05, 2003 @ 1:20 A.M.

Still in the process of moving...

Augh... what a day. I was able to borrow my father's van so I could move some of my stuff from the 'rent's house. I was gonna move my television, too, but I was too lazy. I figure going without television won't kill me, right. ::Twitch:: Riiiiight...

Went over to Brent's and had fun eating and watching Donnie Darko. What an incredibly great movie it was! I was totally weirded out and it totally made me think. Wonderful all around. Sometimes, though, I wish people would have shut up during the movie.

I should also get going since I have stuff in the car packed and ready to go. I just wish I had access to my compy again. Right now I'm scavenging time online just to read e-mails and catch up on my journal. Wah!

I must say, that once I have my room set up, it will be an interesting sight. Yuppers... very interesting.

Yay! I'm gonna go see Cats on Wednesday!! ::Dances the happy dance:: Whee!!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Nufink to hear...

Give Me A Break! Nufink to bother me... except no money and moving heavy things...

Piccy of the week: Have I said how much I love Veggie-kun?


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.