Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, May. 02, 2003 @ 12:35 P.M.

The place where I'll live will drive me insaner!

Have you ever been so busy that you don't know where your money or your gas or your time went? My last few days have been like that. My money is being depleted, my gas tank is empty once again, and my sleep time has been cut in half. Moving is such a pain!

I've been having to pull tons of money from my savings account. That, folks, is not of the goodness. I don't know how I'm supposed to be expected to pay for both apartments and not go crazy. I've already started snapping at people who don't deserve to be snapped at. And I'm soooooo sressed about the money thing. One of the problems is that I'm such a impulse buyer. I need to not be that anymore. I can't pretend that I can easily pay things like I used to. I can't keep eating out when I feel a bit peckish. I also have to figure out how to move things to the apartment when I own a Neon. It's not the best moving vehicle on the planet, y'know. That, and it still needs an oil change. GAH! More money down the drain...

Ack! It all comes down to money. Thank gooshness that I'm finally getting my raise. It's nearly summer and our reviews were done in January. Sheesh... Usually, I don't care how much I get paid, but now that I'm gonna be in Issaquah, my spending is gonna go up, up, up! Dang yuppies.

Speaking of yuppies... our neighbors, especially the old guy above us, seem... well... eh. The guy drives a Lincoln Towncar for gooshness sakes! And a presidential one, at that. I have to park my scummy, dirty car next to that thing every single day?! Ack! I fear that one day we'll nick his door or something and he'll expect me to pay damages, which I CAN'T afford. Oh the stress of parking next to nice cars. His car is huge, too. Must be overcompensating for something. The other car I park next to is a Jetta. Wow.

I'm gonna live in a gated community with a club house, pool, hot tub, gym, and mini theatre. All the buildings are the same looking on the outside: bland bordering on blander. We have I think I've entered a nightmare that I'm never gonna be able to wake up from.

Other than that, I'm glad we can put holes in the walls and decorate the inside of the apartment the way we please. I can't wait to put my posters up.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Paranoid by Garbage... yup, that's me.

Give Me A Break! Dang yuppies... I can't say it enough.

Piccy of the week: Veggie-kun, blast those bastards into the sun, please!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.