Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Apr. 11, 2003 @ 5:49 A.M.

I AM evil incarnate... part 2!

Hmmm... I must say, either my boss is the most moronic person on the face of the planet... or she has more guts than I gave her credit for. She stepped me.

Well.

I really wonder if it's the guys complaining that set her off. They really have nothing else to complain about with me. I'm just late... all the time... and it... ::snicker::... makes them a tad angry. She really is trying to prove herself in this company that mostly caters to men. I hate that. I can't fault her for doing what she did 'cuz I totally deserved it, but now what? I really am late all the time and it's hard to break a Filipino tradition. ::Sigh::

I'm in this strange place where right now I resent my male co-workers and I'm semi-proud of my GM for doing something that no one in their right mind would've ever done. It's interesting to see exactly how people react to the manipulations of one person. I also hate the fact that people at work bet on when I'll come in. That's usually why I'd be late delibrately or just 'cuz I don't think they deserve to go home early because I never get to leave MY work half done and leave it for the next manager to finish. OOOOOOO... just a tad resentful, y'know.

Just came home after watching "Anger Management" starring Adam Sandler and Jack Nicholson(sp?). It was pretty funny, if you don't want to think too much. It also, just barely got it's PG-13 rating... just barely. Lots of innuendo... ::Nudge, nudge. Wink, wink::

Hey, I hope y'all can get along well without me. I can't change a habit of a lifetime. Isn't that sad? Well, while I can, I'll kick some sorry asses into shape or get them booted off the island before I go down. ::Wicked grin:: This should be fun...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The heater... ah, blissful heat.

Give Me A Break! Guess what? Men are scum. Back-stabbing scummy, scum, scum.

Piccy of the week: Yuki... who, incidently, looks good in a dress.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.