Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003 @ 12:30 A.M.

All in a days carping...

My head hurts. I've got a major headache right now. The thing is, I don't get headaches. It's prolly 'cuz we're painting our living room a nice, low-tone blue. Personally, I woulda liked a lovely black or dark blue, but that's me. The color we picked out is nice and goes well with the white trim. But I hate the smell of paint! I have to wear a stupid mask so I don't get sick from the stench. Jen says she can't smell anything, but I opened the mask a smidge so I could breath some fresh air and I almost gagged. I ran to the bathroom and put the vent on and just breathed through the mask so I wouldn't get sick. Ick!

Hey, I don't want to complain, but this is my journal and I can cry if I want to.

My back is really sore. I have a weak back and I think I strained it yesterday lifting a weight thingy in the gym. ::Gasp:: you say? Roalee at a gym? What is the world coming to when the laziest mistress in the world is working out?! Hey, it's not exactly what you think... Jen managed to get me to go to the mini-gym that our apartments provide at 3AM. Yep, we worked out for about an hour. I prefer the bikes, myself. The weights were too heavy and didn't give me any back support. Now, I have to sit straight just so my back doesn't hurt so much.

Also, my stomach is upset. I think it's all the caffine I've been drinking when I should be drinking water instead. I was really hot today and all I've drunk is Dr. Peppers. That's pretty bad and bad for me. But who said that I ever did anything that was good for me?

I get to see Charlie's Angels 2 tonight. One of the few perks about working at a theatre is that I get to see movies before anyone else and the public isn't there to tell me to shush. Hah!

I feel bad that we had to leave Syd in the master bedroom all day since we're painting. Poor thing.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Saiyuki music... I think I spelled that right.

Give Me A Break! Feeling like crap and trying to hide it. Also, I'm tired.

Piccy of the week: The Syd-miester is still there.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.