Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jun. 16, 2003 @ 3:55 A.M.

Fools! You shall feel my wrath! Mwah ha ha!!!

Searched has been updated constantly. That must be why I haven't been updating properly. I edit that one page in lieu of an actual new entry.

Moises IS an idiot. I'm not mad at Genesis, per se... I'm not too happy with Reynolds, but I was never that fond of the lil' tyke in the first place. Having no people to screen movies on Thurfsday, that's what pisses me off to no end. I cannot do Inventory and then be expected to screen a movie making me be at the theatre until seven in the morning when I started working at six. Thirteen hours straight for three weeks now. It makes one go mad after a while.

Brendan called me and we talked for over two hours. I wonder what he spends his money on besides rent and phone bills. I know he doesn't have a life. He tells me that his bee-otch of a boss schedules him six days a week and then yells at him for getting over-time. Brendan needs to gnaw her neck straight through and have her head fall off. Heh... at least that's what he wishes he could do. But is telling you that really kosher? ::Shrug:: His troubles are certainly more interesting than mine. I HAVE NO PROBLEMS. Bwah-ha-ha-ha! Isn't that great?! No problems with my boss, my schedule, my employees, my roommates, my cat, my car, my family, my funds... nope nothing. So don't ask. Why should I burden you with such unimportant crap? I won't.

Sydney has taken to jumping up on the counters almost constantly, now. It's becoming a bit of a nuisance, especially when one is trying to cook or prepare food. I also worry about her jumping down from the counter onto the floor. She seems to come down much heavier than she should and could be damaging her limbs in some way. I think I worry too much of course. Earlier, I mentioned to Jen that I wondered if Sydney was able to see properly. I mean, other than her heart murmur she doesn't seem to be suffering from anything. She is shedding like crazy and she does seem to have premature aging, but she seems healthy. Like I said, I worry... a lot.

The LiveWire soda by Mountain Dew is so awesome! I can't seem to get enough of it. The thing is, I drink it and I'm up for a while, but then I come crashing down rather quickly. I wonder why that is?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Mine by Taproot... their songs are great!

Give Me A Break! Why is it that I have to clean up the litter box all the time? Wah!

Piccy of the week: Kitty!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.