Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003 @ 9:46 P.M.

What's with auto repairs?

It's amazing how much it costs just so one can drive in blissful silence. Well... not silence exactly since I blast Funky Monkey pretty loud on my radio. Over seven hunnerd dolares, down the tube, just li' dat. I really can't buy ANYTHING for a couple of months. It will be tough payin' the bills, but I suppose I could always just pay the minimums instead of the whole balance from now on. But it just rubs me the wrong way... having to be in debt, living paycheck to paycheck. My parents never lived that way. They managed to buy off all three cars in less than five years. The way they pay their mortgage, they'll prolly pay it all off in less than twenty years. But they never go on vacation or spend their money on anything entertaining. They never buy DVDs, CDs, or even tapes! How am I related to these people?

Ah well, I will have to say one thing... I am glad that I don't have to ask my father for money. I would have felt extremely guilty about it. He's sacrificed so much to give us a comfortable life. Oh the lament of the Asian child... the guilt never will go away.

Sydney is such a silly kitty! She has finally gotten completely used to the apartment. She leaps from surface to surface and up to the counters. It's amazing how far she can jump! Also, having to find her in the apartment is so easy since she runs as soon as she hears her food shaking. ::Laughing:: Once, when I was totally frantic 'cuz I couldn't find her anywhere in the apartment, I went to the kitchen and shook her food bag as loud as I could and she came running out of nowhere! I was so relieved. She's such a good kitty... silly, but good. Actually, sometimes she's a bit naughty, too. But what cats aren't?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Croc Hunter Live! Just waiting for Steve to have a rum go at it...

Give Me A Break! Mechanics... they're so condenscending sometimes.

Piccy of the week: Edayayloh is still watching over my journal.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.