Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 @ 11:44 A.M.

Monkeys, unite!

Hee hee! Look at me...

RoaPearl
is a
Poison-Eating Samurai Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 4.1



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat RoaPearl, enter your name:

I am an awesome monkey... with just enough battle power to get into girly fights with. Heh.

We didn't actually sign the lease, but we will on next Wednesday, fer sure! I started packing up my stuff with Jen's help. Oh man, I cannot believe that my CDs fill one whole box... that's crazy. The same with my DVDs and VHS tapes. ::Sweatdrop:: I hadn't realized I bought that much stuff over time. These aren't small boxes, either. They be heavy with stuff. We also went to IKEA to buy some house stuff. I'm thinking, maybe we shoulda done that after we started to move in, 'cuz now it's just sitting in my car for the next week. ::Sigh:: My poor lil' car. I need to get it's oil change, again.

In any case, I've been going to work really early lately. Mostly I have to drop Jen off since she has such weird shifts, but it's also to see what business is like during the day. That way, I can gauge how to schedule employees better. I know, I know... I'm freakin' stupid for going to so much trouble, but I really think I can do the employee schedule better than Des and to do that, I must research!

::Cough:: So, Des is kinda sick. Physically, and maybe mentally, but I just assume that is so... I hope she hasn't made me sick too. I would hate her forever and ever if she did. Oops! Too late... I already do. Add another ever and ever...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Quiet... not perfectly, but enough not to make me crazy.

Give Me A Break! Buena Vista and their sneaky ways.

Piccy of the week: Veggie-kun makes and appearance!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.