Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jun. 03, 2002 @ 12:12 A.M.

My stats!

Hey, I haven't done one of these in a looooong time. Try it... you'll like it... reeeeally...

Name Please: Roalee (Es weird, no? My name's a combo of my dad and mom's... Roger and Alma... RoAl and ee added to make it girly, though my mother said it was added because she likes Lee Majors. ::Shakes head:: My mother can be weirder than me sometimes.)

Nicknames: Rolls Royce, Rolls, Roly-poly, Ro (Gotta thank G-Chris for this one! Yay!!)

Age: (A lady never reveals her age, but since I'm not one...) 23

Birthday: December 2 (If you're really smart, you can figure the year out yourself)

Location: ::Country twang:: Ren-on, WA

Boyfriend: ::Sigh:: Beloved... (who in the world...?)

Description of self: 5'3"; long black hair; glasses; Pinay; Asian (yes, Moises, ASIAN dammit!)

School: You're kiddin', roight? Oim an uneducated git.

Siblings: One younger sister and one younger brother

Favorites...

Song[s]: Your Song (From "Moulin Rouge"); Push It; Just a Girl; One Step Closer; Whenever, Wherever; The One; Yoda; Washu's Lullaby; Up-Walk in Galaxy; (so many soundtracks from movies and anime, it's crazy! Oh, and don't forget my NOW CDs!!)

Band[s]: The Monkees; Garbage; No Doubt; Linkin Park

Singer[s]: "Weird" Al Yankovic; Shakira

Actor[s]: Tim Curry, Tom Hanks,

Actress[es]: Cameron Diaz; Gwyeneth Paltrow

Food[s]: CHOCOLATE! pansit, pepperoni pizza, adobo

Drink[s]: Dr. Pepper, choco brownie frappacino w/ whipped cream and hot fudge on top (yummers!!!)

Candies: ANYTHING CHOCOLATE!! Lifesavers Gummies (wild berries)

Subject[s]: English (oim all roight wif da lingo)

Person[s] to talk to online: My sis and my Chris are in a dead heat for the fave

Number[s]: 13 and 5

Type of Animal[s]: CATS!!! Dragons, penguins, koalas (in that order)

Movie[s]: Gordon Bennett, I work at a movie theatre for gooshness sakes! I don't really hate ANY movie. Okay, if I have to choose... Austin Powers (all!); Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; The Full Monty; The Iron Monkey; Monty Python and the Holy Grail; Moulin Rouge; Princess Mononoke; Shrek; Snatch; Star Wars (all) are the ones I can think of off the top of my head.

TV Shows: Red Dwarf; Absolutely Fabulous; Blackadder; Mr. Bean; Monty Python (all); The Daily Show; The X-Files

Car/Trucks: Ah... a black Mustang convertible with red leather interior and a kick-ass stereo system... ::SIGH::... my dream car...

Day of the Week: Wednesday (people tend to spell it incorrectly)

Holidays: Christmas (Whoo-hoo! Pressies!! I love buying crap for people... literally. Bu-wah-ha-ha!!!)

Place to be: In bed (hee, hee, hee...)

Things to do during the day or night: During the day... I tend to sleep in until lunchtime. At night... I stay up online, reading fanfics and writing. �Es muy fantastic, si? Oh... and I work between those times.

Snacks: Um... I don't think I should be admitting this, but what the hey... CHOCOLATE!!! Pepperoni, fruity gummi candies, grapefruit

Cartoons: ANIME: Tenchi Muyo! Trigun; Saber Marionette J; Fushugi Yuugi; Outlaw Star. Other: Scooby-Doo; Jackie Chan Adventures; Powerpuff Girls

Cartoon Characters: ANIME: Washu; Vash; Lime; Chichiri. Other: Scooby-Doo, Jade, Bubbles, Garfield

Play[s]: I prefer musicals like, CATS!, Moulin Rouge, Guys and Dolls

Books: Uhura's Song

Authors: Piers Anthony; Patricia Wrede

Web site: Jellicle Chronicles

Bubble Gum: Bubble tape

Cereals: Honey Nut Cheerios

Bugs: Dragonflies

Have You Ever...?

Had Sex? Uh... I plead the fifth on this. None of your bee's wax...

Eaten a Triple Decker Pepperoni Sausage and Ham Sandwich with Mustard and Ketchup? Ewwy...

Smoked? I'm allergic to smoke, actually.

Gotten Drunk? No, I've only ever drunk a tiny bit of sake.

Shoplifted? When I was, like, five I picked up some stickers and walked out with them in a book. I didn't know, really!! ::Monotone voice:: No, stop... police brutality...

Ran from the Cops? Uh, no...

Lied to the Cops? Not really... no.

Murdered Someone? I've thought about it... even threatened it, but no.

Went Skinny Dipping? You've got to be jokin' right?

Been in Love? Just once, mmm... beloved?

Had Your Heart Broken? Yeah, by my beloved... ::SOB::

Broken Someone Else's Heart? Oh yeah, I'm a heart-breaker, all right... sorry guys!

Felt like the Whole World Hated You? Not the whole world, just the parts in a three foot radius of me.

Dated Someone to Make Someone Else Jealous? No way!

Dated Someone on a Dare? Most definitely not!

Lost a Friend to Death? An acquaintance, but I was getting to know him... miss you Corollis!

Been in a Car Accident? Yeah, with a great big deer! Soooo not my sister's fault.

Did Drugs? Absolutely not, unless you count sake...

Failed a Grade or Class? Me?! Are you serious?

Skipped a Grade? I almost skipped kindergarten, but I gave the teacher attitude... honestly! That's what happened!! I swear!!!

Dyed Your Hair? Uh, I lightened it to a brownish-reddish color once when I chopped off all my hair. NEVER AGAIN!

Pretended to Be Someone Else While Talking on IM? Nooooo...

Gotten So Mad at A Friend That You Didn't Talk to Them For Over a Month? Oh yeah, then I moved. Heh...

Been Jealous of Someone Else's Relationship with their Guy/Girl and Tried to Break Them Up? That's not cool... no.

Stuck Gum in Someone's Hair on Purpose Then Laugh as They Freaked? Heck no! I've had gum in my hair... not fun.

Played "House" Whenever You Were the Kid? Not too much... I was much too maternal.

Broken a Bone? Yeah, my left wrist.

Sprained Something? My ankles, my back, my wrists.

Loved Someone So Much That You Constantly Write Their Name Everywhere But Never Tell The Person That You Love Them? I'm not that chicken!

Been a Stalker? No... but I could easily become one. ::Winks:: How 'bout it, beloved? I KNOW where you work AND live!! ::Evil giggle::

Mooned Someone? Jeez! No!!

Flashed Someone? What?!! No!!! What kind of person do you take me for?

Questions About the Oposite Sex...

What Do You Look for in Them? They've gots to have a great sense of humor and be able to deal with a sappy, mood-swinger like me.

Do You Like Long or Short Hair on the Oposite Sex? Hmm... I never really thought about it, but short, wavy hair is NICE.

What About Facial Hair? No real preference, but facial hair is just... I don't know! Makes a man look more RUGGED. Mmm...

Would You Kiss Just About Anyone? Give me a break! I gotta like 'em first.

What Color Eyes Do You Prefer? Hmm... I really don't care 'bout that.

Does Appearance Matter to You? Y'know... not really, but I don't want them to be grungy and disgusting looking.

Describe Your Perfect Man? Ooo... dark, wavy hair; dreamy eyes with lashes that go on forever; taller than me; full lips; funny as all Hell; sweet; loyal... gee. Do I know anyone like that? Oh beloved... ::Wink::

Do You Have Any Crushes? Uh-huh...

If So, Who?: The aforementioned beloved... duh!

If You Spotted Some Really Hot Guy and you were SINGLE, Would You Introduce Yourself With a Catchy Pickup Line? Nope... I let the guys come to me and make the first move.

Should Your Guy Be Sensitive to the Emotions of Others? I'd be nice if he could be to mine at least, but... you know guys.

Tight Pants on a Guy? Ooo... that'd be quite a sight!!!

What is the One Thing That Makes Your Heart Melt About Them? Sense of humor, all the way baby!

Ideal Height? Taller than me.

Ideal Hair Color? Darker the hair, the better.

Ideal Eye Color: I dunno...

Does It Matter If They Have Any Money or Not? No one can afford me! So, not really...

Just Random Questions...

Do You Like Cheese? Cheddar and provolone (thanks Brendan, thanks a lot...)

Do You Sleep Naked? Whoa... that's quite personal, isn't it? I have quite nice pajamas, thank you.

Would You Ever Sleep Naked? Um... prolly ::mumbles and blushes::

Do You Sleep with a Stuffed Animal? They sleep on the bed with me... not the other way around!

Do You Like the Person[s] Who Sent This to You? I picked this off someone's diary, but she's cool!

Do You Believe in Love at First Sight? Not really.

Do You Cry Alot? Gordon Bennett! You should see me at the movies!!

Like to Eat Whip Cream and Strawberries? That stuff is yummers!

Would You Go out in Public in PJ's and Hair in Rollers? I don't do rollers, but PJ's... yeah.

Do You Like Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwiches? Blech! Bananas are icky!!

Do You Like to Run Around in Circles Screaming, "I AM A CRAZY CHICKEN!!!"? No, but ask about penguins sometime...

Would You Ever Put Carrots Up Your Nose? Uh... no.

How About Shock Tarts Up Your Nose? Not likely.

Play Baseball in Your Underwear? No... I'd bounce waaaaay too much!!!

How About Watch a Movie Ten Times Just to See How the Characters are Drawn So You Can Draw Them? Shhhh!! That's supposed to be my little secret!!!

Who Has it Better, Guys or Girls? Guys since they don't have to worry 'bout half the things gals do.

Who's the Best Looking Person You Know? Oh, that's easy! My beloved, of course!!!

What Do You Fear Most? Rejection... (stems from deep rooted self-esteem problems)

Do You Think It's Possible For Guys and Girls to Just Be Friends? Sure! Until the gits get all weird on ya...

Do You Have Any Best Friends? My sis, Rotchana, and... okay, okay Moises! Shut up, all right!! Moises. Jeez...

Do You Think of Yourself as Lazy? ::LAUGHING UPROARIOUSLY:: I am the queen!

Do You Still Watch Disney Cartoons? Erm... not too much... Toonami rules!!!

Have You Actually Ever Paid to See A Disney Movie in Theaters? What are ya talkin' 'bout? Paying to see a MOVIE?!! I haven't done that in years.

What Do You Think of Japanimation? It's the greatest thing since sliced bread, it is... OTAKUS WILL RULE THE WORLD!!!

If You Had to Learn One Different Langauge, What Would It Be? It's a toss-up between Japanese and Cockney English.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.