Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Aug. 18, 2003 @ 12:16 A.M.

A little survey to fill time...

I should be doing something more constructive, but y'know... I'm lazy. Here's a survey for your enjoyment! Oh, and I'll finish up the description of Brendan's visit in the next entry.

What's on your bedside table?
Well, I have two. The bigger one has most of my dragon collection on it, Stitch wearing most of my punky stuff, paint brushes, bubble solution, the phoenix mug my brother made for me, a mermaid/dolphin chime, a Rave figure, a can of easy cheese, black nail polish, four Apple Macintosh coasters, a hair clip, my ornamental knife, an instant camera, a stuffed mouse my sister made, two of my bills, rubber bands for my hair, and Super Saiyajin Gokou. The smaller table has my desk lamp, two Shippo stuffies, a panther stuffie from Scott, two teddy bears from Moises, a small candle, and my radio alarm clock.

What is the reekiest part of your music collection?
Lemme check. ::Sniff, sniff:: Prolly my Austin Powers soundtrack. It smells of suede.

What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night?
Pepperoni!

What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie?
Um... ::Looks around sheepishly:: I cry at a lot of things, but the most recent movie I cried at was 9th Configuration.

If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?
I'd get my breasts reduced. Is that plastic surgery?

Do you have a completely irrational fear?
I fear the sudden stop at a long drop... I don't think it's that irrational.

What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moment?
Huh... y'know, I'm not sure. I may fidget or wave my hands a bit or not look at people in the eye.

Do you ever have to beg?
For what? I ask and all is done. Mwah ha ha ha!

Are you a pyromaniac?
Ever since I was five and could work a lighter. It's my element.

Do you have too many love interests?
Excuse me? I don't think so.

Do you know anyone famous?
Just Randy from Silent Opposition. Never heard of the band? Don't tell him that!

Describe your bed:
It's a single size. Y'know, really small mattress, but it's also a hide-away so I really have two beds. I have three pillows, black sheets and an orange comforter.

Spontaneous or plan?
I do like to plan, but I tend not to tell others what my plans are. It's almost like being spontaneous.

Who should play you in a movie about your life?
Find a short, Asian girl with a sense of humor and great acting skills and you've got your actress.

Do you know how to play poker?
Yuppers... my da' taught me when I was seven.

What do you carry with you at all times?
My cell phone is always within reaching distance.

How do you drive?
If I didn't, SOME people would never get outta the apartment.

What do you miss most about being little?
Not having to pay bills or worry 'bout money and work.

Are you happy with your given name?
I've gotten used to it. I used to get really pissed at being made fun of because of it, but I think the experience helped shape me into the weirdo that I am. ::Grin::

How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for one year?
Not possible... must have INTERNET!!!

What color is your bedroom?
White walls, but it's more like a cavern than a room with the lack of lights and dark posters and all.

What was the last song you were listening to?
The Buffy the Vampire Slayer theme song.

Have you ever been in a play?
Yeah! Acting is fun!!

Who are your best friends?
Rotchana is my very best lady-friend.

Have you ever been in love?
Yeah, and I hate him. A very thin line it is between love and hate.

Do you talk a lot?
Only if I'm comfortable. Hear me talk and I may just like you on some level.

Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?
Self-confidence was never a strength of mine.

Have you ever done any illegal drugs?
Only vicariously through my peers... unless you count alcohol I didn't pay for.

Do you think you're cute?
Uber-cute when it suits me.

Do poor, homeless, or starving people sometimes annoy you?
Not really... unless they ask me for money to buy beer. I hate that.

Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?
Sure... when it suits me.

Do you spend more time with your girlfriend, boyfriend, or your friends?
Considering I spend most of my time at work, I'd say I have a better relationship with my co-workers than any companion I'd ever be with.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Animal Planet... it'll never be the same for me.

Give Me A Break! People who ruin a good thing with their disgusting ways.

Piccy of the week: Kyou... on the floor... oh, yeah.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
ree - 2004-05-12 16:36:47
where did you get the orange comforter? i'm looking desperately for one!
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.