Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003 @ 5:33 A.M.

Bah... I have to hurry.

You are Amon - the brooding leader
You are Amon! Prone to silence and not one to
smile easily, you never the less get the job
done.



Which Witch Hunter Robin Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay, I am officially very happy. I have managed to convert someone over to the anime-side of the force. Eh heh heh heh... I'm making it an otaku world, one person at a time. Yay!

And now, to dye Genesis' hair black. Wish us luck!! ::Victory sign:: Hee.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! .hack// music in the background... the anime is very strange.

Give Me A Break! The sun is peeking over the horizon... it has no right to do that so early!

Piccy of the week: Still Yuki... can't help myself.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.