Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002 @ 1:36 P.M.

More tests!

I forgot that I did take some tests yesterday. Here they are.

The top three faiths that I tested to be. I am pretty conservative, but also kinda liberal about certain aspects of my faith. Being Protestant isn't easy... I think it's kinda funny that I'm 95% Quaker. Now, that's really old-fashioned.

Your Results:

1.� Mainline to Conservative Christian/Protestant (100%)

According to the SelectSmart.com Belief System Selector, my #1 belief match is ROMAN CATHOLIC.
What do you believe?
Visit SelectSmart.com/RELIGION

2.� Orthodox Quaker (95%) �

According to the SelectSmart.com Belief System Selector, my #1 belief match is Orthodox Quaker.
What do you believe?
Visit SelectSmart.com/RELIGION

3.� Mainline to Liberal Christian Protestants (94%)

According to the SelectSmart.com Belief System Selector, my #1 belief match is Mainline to Liberal Christian Protestants.
What do you believe?
Visit SelectSmart.com/RELIGION

I'm gonna need some help with some of these, Jen. I've heard of most of them, but only seen Fushigi Yuugi, Sorcerer Hunters, The Slayers, Trigun, Dragon Ball Z, Tenchi Muyo!, Saber Marionette J, and Sailor Moon.


Visit this and other SelectSmart.com selectors:
Which anime should you watch
by ukyo
What were your results?

#1 Fushigi Yugi

#2 Ruroni Kenshin

#3 Maze

#4 Revelutionary Girl Utena

#5 X/1999

#6 Evangelion

#7 Sorcerer Hunters

#8 The Slayers

#9 blue seed

#10 3x3 eyes

#11 Trigun

#12 Vampire Princess Muyo

#13 Dragon Ball Z

#14 Ranma 1/2

#15 Tenchi Muyo

#16 Jubei-Chan

#17 Photon

#18 Saber Marionette J

#19 Gundam Wing

#20 those who hunt elves

#21 Flame of Recca

#22 Sailor Moon

#23 Lost Universe

#24 Martian Sucessor Nadesico

#25 Sakura Wars

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.