Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002 @ 1:15 P.M.

Silly tests for the bored...

Guess what? I'm taking more online tests to see what's wrong in my head. Hee!

I took the free test and most of my results were pointed to this one.

Enneagram

(The Schizoid and Dependent Personality Disorders)

And onto more tests!

I took one that classified which character I'm most like in Trigun. #3 is Legato... should I be worried?

#1 Milly Thompson

#2 Rem Saverem

#3 Legato Bluesummers

#4 Vash the Stampede

#5 Millions Knives

#6 Nicholas D. Wolfwood

#7 Mom Nebraska

#8 Dad Nebraska

#9 Meryl Stryfe

#10 Brilliant Dynamites Neon

#11 Kuroneko-Sama

#12 Midvally the Hornfreak

I'm mostly British. Yay!


I am 60% British, just like
Sir Elton John
Roots in the UK, the rest of your hair is in the US.


Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz

Eddie Izzard is so hilarious. If he weren't such a poofter, I'd be in love with him... no, not really.


Which Izzard Are You?

Kid Izzard: You still find a way to look at life in an innocent way, even though those around you marvel at your naive opinions. But the world wasn't made just for the grown-ups around you, so dodge your subway fare and get the most out of life!
It was an unremarkable day. Des pissed everyone off... Jen wants to turn in her two week notice. I'll be sad if she leaves. She thinks that Des treats us like shit... I think that I'm a weasley wimp because I miss Chris and am looking forward to him visiting me at the theatre... My hopes will prolly be dashed as usual ::Sob:: One of the unhealthy aspects of being a type 9(Peacemaker) is that multiple personalities is possible... but shh! That's OUR little secret.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.